The Election Don Sheriffy As INEC Declare Oborevwori Winner


The Peoples Democratic Party govinorship candidate, Sheriff Oborevwori don win the election for Delta State.

INEC announce Oborevwori as winner afta hin win with 360,234 against Senator Ovie Omo-Agege of All Progressives Congress, while Ken Pela of Labour Party come take third position.

The Delta State Assembly Speaker win for 21 local govimet while Omo-Agege win for 4.



Share On:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Contact Info

Quick Links

Make E beta for you

Advertise with Us

© 2022 KpokoFM