+ 234 909 771 1005


Follow Us:

Tinubu Don Win 2023 Presidential Election



On Wednesday nai INEC say na APC Bola Tinubu, nai win the Saturday Presidential Election.

Tinubu, na foma govinor for Lagos State and the 70 years man use 8,794,726 votes take win the 2023 presidential election.

INEC Chairman Professor Mahmood Yakubu nai  announced Tinubu as the winner for the International Collation Centre for Abuja early momor on Wednesday.

Tinubu win Atiku Abubakar of PDP, Peter Obi of Labour and the New Nigeria Peoples Party candidate, Rabiu Kwankwaso.


Share On:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Contact Info

Quick Links

Make E beta for you

Advertise with Us

© 2022 KpokoFM