+ 234 909 771 1005


Follow Us:

Pishure: President Buhari don swear-in INEC Chairman for 2nd term

President Buhari don swear in Prof. Mahmood Yakubu as INEC chairmo for second term. This one na after the senate house confirm am for Abuja.

Share On:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Contact Info

Quick Links

Make E beta for you

Advertise with Us

© 2022 KpokoFM